LASIK Malpractice Attorney List

If you are a plantiff attorney who would like to be added to our list, please email lasikcomplications @ yahoo.com.

Name City State Email Website Phone
E. C. Gilbreath Gilbreath Law Firm AR attysatlaw@aol.com 501.782.7770
Pete Burns Mobile AL pfburns@bcmlawyers.com http://www.bcmlawyers.com/ 251.434.2550
Gerry Schulze Little Rock AR gschulze@ewbslaw.com http://www.ewbslaw.com 501.537.1000
John M. Curtin Scottsdale AZ aquinas103@aol.com 480.609.0909
Keith Knochel Bullhead City AZ keith@lawyersinarizona.com www.mohavebar.com 520.754.3322
Thomas M. Ryan Phoenix AZ Tom.Ryan@TSLA.com 602.285-4400.
Michael Redhair Tucson AZ mike.redhair@azinjurylaw.com 520-790-5600
Daniel S. Glass Sacramento CA dsglawyer@worldnet.att.net 916.447.5697
Duane A. Admire San Diego CA DAdmire@san.rr.com 858.350.5566
J. Michael Vallee Solana Beach CA 619.755.6477
Janice F. Mulligan San Diego CA mulligan@janmulligan.com 619.238.8700
Joseph F. Harbison, III Sacramento CA jharbison@wilcoxenlaw.com 916.442.2777
Matthew B.F. Biren Bel Air CA mbiren@biren.com http://biren.com 310.476.3031
Michael L. Lipman San Diego CA 619.232.0800
Paul B. Donzis Los Angeles CA pdonzis@donziseye.com 310.445.8845
Stewart Levin Los Angeles CA Stewartlevin@sbcglobal.net 323.930.0936
Schoenwald, Sanger, & Thompson, LLL Denver CO   303-837-9000
Ben Silva Lakewood CO BensilvaIII@yahoo.com www.lasiksurgerylawyer.com 303.980.6100
Randy Allen Colorado Springs CO 888.529.3999
Steve Shapiro Denver CO sshapiro@colorado-law.net www.colorado-law.net 303.861.1000
Terrence Webber Denver CO tjwebber@worldnet.att.net 303.675.0298
Paul Spinella Hartford CT Bonnie@spinella-law.com 860.728.4900
Aarone Levine Washington DC Aaronlevinelaw@aol.com 202.833.8040
Stephan Cain Miami FL dbianchi@stfblaw.com 305.358.6644
Panter and Panter Miami FL 305.662.6178
Larry Dale Beltz Saint Petersburg FL www.beltzandruth.com attorneys@beltzandruth.com 727.327.3222
Andrew Hamilton Tampa FL 813.962.2600
Bales Weinstein Tampa FL jbales@balesweinstein.com www.BalesWeinstein.com 877.768.9100
Bill E. Berke Cape Coral FL berkelaw@yahoo.com 941.549.6689
Carlson & Meissner Clearwater FL www.CarlsonMeissner.com info@carlsonmeissner.com 727.443.1562
Don Greiwe Tampa FL firm@TampaTrialLawyers.com www.tampatriallawyers.com 800.840.0977
Edmund A. Normand Orlando FL enormand@whkpa.com www.whkpa.com 407.843.7060
H. Lawrence Perry Panama City FL perryspcfl@aol.com www.lawyers.com/pittman&perry 850.784.9000
Jeffrey J. Walker Ft. Lauderdale FL jjwpa@aol.com 954.763.8871
Keith Chasin Miami FL 305.670.1833
Kenneth S. Spiegelman Miami FL 305.661.6000
Larry D. Beltz St. Petersburg FL attorneys@beltzandruth.com 727.327.3222
Paul W. Pritchard, Esq. Orlando FL ppritchard@orlandotriallaw.com 407.540.0122
Robert T. Bergin, Jr. West Palm Beach FL Bergin@bellsouth.net 561.659.6500
Steve Watrel Jacksonville FL swatrel@bellsouth.net 904.723.0030
Gene Brooks Savannah GA gbrooks@brooks-law.com 912.233.9696
Matthew N. Pope Columbus GA mattpope@pmkm.com 706.324.2521
Michael Galligan West Des Moines IA
Dennis VanDerGinst Rock Island IL info@thepeoplesfirm.com 866.843.7367
John F. Dziedziak Chicago IL WandM@williamsandmarcus.com 312.782.9400
Karen Enright Chicago IL 312.236.6324
Marc R. Levin Waukegan IL 847.249.1227
Peter J. Flowers Geneva IL pjf@foote-meyers.com 630.232.6333
Roman R. Okrei Joliet IL okrei53274@aol.com 815.726.8002
Thomas Doehrman Indianapolis IN tcd@indianalaw.com http://www.TbiLawyer.com 317.705.4444
Edward J. Hund Wichita KS 316.264.0796
Edward J. Hund Wichita KS 316.264.0796
Charles Moore Baton Rouge LA moore@mwtlaw.net 225.766.1100
Albert C. Flanders, Ian McCallister Boston MA www.ashcraftandgerel.com 617.723.8544
Tom Greene Boston MA
John Garza Rockville MD www.garzanet.com 301.340.8200
Lawrence J. Buckfire Southfield MI Larry@buckfirelaw.com www.lasiklawsuit.com 248.569.4646
Michael Pianin Southfield MI mfreedman@pearlpi.com 248.356.5000
Patrick Derkacz Southfield MI 248.356.5000
John F. Eisberg Minneapolis MN contactus@rkmc.com 612.349.8753
Wendy J. Zeller Minneapolis MN contactus @ rkmc.com
William L. Tilton St. Paul MN 651.224.7687
Kirk R. Presley Kansas City MO kpresley@mmmpaLaw.com http://www.mmmpaLaw.com 816.361.5550
Thomas C. Hullverson St. Louis MO thomash@hullverson.com 314.421.2313
George W. Healy, IV Gulfport MS gwhealyiv@aol.com 228.575.40056
Pete Burns MS pfburns@bcmlawyers.com http://www.bcmlawyers.com/ 251.434.2550
Larry G. Grubbs Billing MT 406-252-3461
Brian M. Ricci Greenville NC 252.752.7785
Jeffrey J. Walker Boone NC jjwpa@aol.com 828.268.9640
Mark McGrath Durham NC mark.mcgrath@ncmedlaw.com, mcgrath@faison-gillespi.com 919.489.9001
Adrian I. Karp Morris Plains NJ aikarp@ix.netcom.com 973.267.7787
Barry Knopf Saddle Brook NJ bak@njlawfirm.com www.njlawfirm.com 201.845.9600
William A. Krais Morristown, Brick NJ wakrais@pbnlaw.com www.PBNLaw.com 973.889.4316
Bruce Nagel Livingston NJ
David Mazie Livingston NJ dmazie@nrdmlaw.com 973.535.3100
Evans, Faccenda, & Karpf Atlantic City NJ efklaw@yahoo.com 800.860.0012
Marvin S. Davidson Orange NJ 973.677.9127
Samuel L. Davis Teaneck NJ lawinfo@dsslaw.com 201.907.5000
Carolyn N. Merchant Albuquerque NM merchant@lobo.net 505.271.5700
Joe Huggins, Esq. and
Kristine Maxwell, Esq.
Las Vegas NV info@hugginslaw.com  www.hugginslaw.com 702.371.6921
Al Parisi Rochester NY contact@lasiklawfirm.com www.lasiklawfirm.com 585.232.8000
Allan L. Fuchsberg & Bridget Asaro Lawrence New York NY 212.869.3500
Dawn S. Deweil, Jonathan S. Blausten New York NY deweillaw@netscape.net www.deweillaw.com 212.279.0429
Todd J. Krouner Chappaqua NY tkrouner@krounerlaw.com www.krounerlaw.com 914.238.5800
G. Oliver Koppell New York NY 212.973.9339
Jason Friedman New York NY jfriedman@smileylaw.com Smileylaw.com 212.986.2022
Ken Keith Garden City NY thelawyers@hotmail.com www.cornealaw.com 516.222.0200
Leav & Steinberg, LLP New York NY   lawyers@leavandsteinberg.com 877.997-2335
Michael A. Rossi Buffalo NY mar@mrossiesq.com, marossi@kksl.net 800.447.9544
Peter Hobaica Utica NY pmhllc@hobaicalaw.com 315.624.7777
Richard A. Dienst, Alan Serrins New York NY aserrins@dienstserrins.com, rdienst@dienstserrins.com 212.406.1700
Richard O. Robinson Buffalo NY ror@choiceonemail.com 716.853.2251
Carla Robey-Harcourt Oklahoma City OK clrhatlaw@aol.com 405.236.5200
Gregory K. Zeuthen Portland OR gzeuthen@nwtriallawyers.com 503.227.7257
Jane Paulson Portland OR www.paulsonlawfirm.com 503.226.6361
Larry Baron Portland OR baron@nwtriallawyers.com www.baronlawyer.com 503.417.1117
Alan Gallimore Pittsburgh PA 412.471.3833
Leonard Keith Hill Philadelphia PA http://www.eyesurgeryinjury.com 866.720.4699
Arthur G. Raynes Philadelphia PA 000.568.6190
Frederick S. Eisenberg Philadelphia PA 215.557.3320
Clifford Haines Philadelphia PA 215.557.3300
Dennis M. Abrams Bala Cynwyd PA dennis@lowabram.com 610.667.7511
Frank A Rothermel Philadelphia PA 000.568.0100
Fred Eisenberg Philadelphia PA Feisenberg@Litvin.com 215.557.3300
Fred C. Jug, Jr. Pittsburgh PA fredjug@covad.net 412-255-6500
Jerome Gamburg Philadelphia PA 215.567.1486
Joshua M. Mathews Bryn Mawr PA 610.525.0300
Mark B. Frost Philadelphia PA 215.351.3333
Richard M. Golomb Philadelphia PA 215.985.9177
Robert L. Sachs, Jr Philadelphia PA rsachs@shragerlaw.com 215.568.7771
Samuel F. Kafrissen Philadelphia PA 214.241.9900
Steven A. Friedman Haverton PA 610.586.6717
Stephen Lewis Greenville SC slewis@covpatlaw.com   864.240.5518
Douglas Patrick Greenville SC dpatrick@covpatlaw.com   864.240.5518
Karolan Ohanesian Myrtle Beach SC OhanesianLawFirm@cs.com www.mylawyersc.com 843.626.7193
Ken Suggs Columbia SC general@suggskelly.com 866.253.7750
Heather Foster Nashville TN www.lieffcabraser.com 615.313.9000
J. Ross Pepper Nashville TN 615.256.4838
Tim Edwards Memphis TN tedwards@gewwlaw.com 901.527.4673
B. Kent Buckingham, MD, JD Midland TX kentb@medmal-law.com 915.570.1919
Gaylon Hess Dallas TX 214.207.2826
George J. Mallios Austin TX 512.499.8000
Joe K. Longley Austin TX 512.477.4444
Joel M. Fineberg Dallas TX 214.360.9622
Randy sorreln Houston TX 713.222.7211
Richard F. Callaway Houston TX
Robert O'Conor Jr. Houston TX 713.227.7777
Rudy Cano Vahldiek & Cano, P.L.L.C. Houston TX Rudy.Cano@vcghp.com 713.650.3200
Thomas J. Farmer Dallas TX 214.522.0200
Chuck Zauzig Woodbridge VA 703.690.7800
Donna Miller Rostant Reston VA donna.rostant@hallandsickels.com 703.925.0500
Lorane G. Leavy, Steve Letourne Virginia Beach VA lleavy@picusnet.com 757.422.1678
Mark D. Obenshain Harrisonburg VA mobensha@wawlaw.com 540.438.5338
Robert P. Hudock McLean VA
Lynn L. Sarko Seattle WA 206.623.1900
Charles Jordan Eau Claire WI cjordan@jordanlo.com 715-838-8330
Jay A. Urban Milwaukee WI www.wisconsininjury.com jurban@urban-taylor-stawski.com 414.276.8202

In Canada:

Marc Boulanger
Trenblay Bois Mignault Lemay
1195 La Vigerie Bureau 200
Quebec (Quebec) G1V4N3
Phone: 418-658-9966
boulanger911@gmail.com

Andrew A. Iacobelli, Esq.
Boland Howe Barristers LLP
130 Industrial Parkway North
Aurora, Ontario L4G 4C3
office: (905) 841-5717 ext. 105
mobile: (647) 271-0445
fax: (905) 841-7128